Our Organization

The next Board meeting is scheduled for Monday, April 1, 1 p.m. at Dimitri House (the rear building at 102 Union St, Rochester, NY 14607). When visiting Dimitri House or the REACH Home please be aware of the parking restrictions.

Minutes of REACH Advocacy

March 18, 2019
March 4, 2019
February 4, 2019
January 7, 2019


  • Chair – who facilitates our meetings and with other leaders develops the agenda. Currently held by Peter W. Peters peterwpeters@me.com
  • Co-Chair – who in the absence of the chair assumes all the duties of the chair. Currently held Andy Carey mccollaborative1@gmail.com
  • Secretary – who takes minutes and publishes them to the members and deals with any correspondence. Currently held by Sarah M. Peters reachrochester@gmail.com
  • Treasurer – who takes care of all income, banking, and bill paying for the organization. Currently held by David Gloss d.gloss@frontiernet.net

​We also determined that we needed team leaders and team members for the following aspects of our mission:

REACH membership is open to any interested community member with a passion to see homeless people treated with dignity and respect. Please come and join us.